Sunday, April 17, 2011

Health and Vitality Weekly Conference Call (30 Min)

Access Number: 1-218-632-9181 
Primary Passcode: 650499#
Time Zone: (UTC-07) Mountain Time (US & Canada) 
Call in Time : 7:15 pm EST, 6:15 pm MST, 5:15pm PST


I am surrounded by so many amazing men and women that have such amazing information to share.  It's time to get you in contact with them :) 


At Celiac Shack, we will have something fun planned as many Tuesday's as we can to help promote health and vitality.

To get on a mailing list for upcoming classes or conference calls, please email me at celiacshack@gmail.com.


With love,


Steffanie

No comments: